Tags

, , ,

homequotesmall

A certain smell that fills the air, or that song that makes you smile every time the tune flutters in and out of your ears…

A moment in time with friends, or a memory that drifts back into the mind…

We all have those little things in life that bring along a sense of familiarity. It makes us feel comfortable, and at ease. Maybe it’s the bed you sleep in every night, or that trinket you keep by your side no matter where you go.

_____________________________________________________________________

 

Just something I read scrolling down one of my favourite blogs and daily reeds. I like quotes that trigger so many thoughts.

Happy weekend, everyone! I am in for a very lazy one after my first week with my new Reception Class! Enjoy the last couple of warm days we have left.

X

