Tags

, , ,

There is something about the word that appeals to me. Not just the way it sounds but what it stands for too. Continuos change. I like change. Change is scary but exciting. I’ve been thinking a lot about change today. It’s a year on Sunday since my last birthday and planning my birthday weekend I got to thinking how much has changed in the past 12 months. The amount of new people I met, the amount of people that left, all the new things I learned or did… Life is built by continuous changes. Almost a year from now I took a step I thought will destroy me but happened to be the best, most fulfilling change in my life. Starting at the school, having a class on my own, being responsible for the future of a lovely bunch of little people. I love change and I am happy that I was given the opportunity to face so many changes. Even the negative ones that turn to be a good lesson…

How do you feel a about change?

Love,
V. X x

