Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Only couple of days are left until payday and my wishlist is complete! This month I am wishing for warm and comfortable clothes and accessories, absolute essentials for the cold weather plus some items that I need or want to treat myself to!

Image

1. Burberry Giant Check Cashmere Scarf; 

2. Fluffy Sweater in Pink; 

3. Acne Studios Black Skinny Jeans (always in need of black skinny jeans!)

4. Coach Wool Double Breasted Coat; 

5. Burberry Umbrella; 

6. French Connection Cooper Lurex Mittens; 

7. MANGO Leather Chelsea Ankle Boots; 

8. Coach Madison Mini Satchel; 

9. Avenue 32 Wool Chunky Beanie; 

10. Dior Pure Poison Perfume; 

11. MAC Pro-Longwear Concealer; 

12. Urban Decay Naked Finishing Powder; 

13. Estee Lauder Gel Eyeliner (this gel eyeliner is pretty much the same as the MAC one and even the Maybelline one but comes with a really nice liner brush and is always my first choice for an eyeliner!) ; 

14. Benefit Mascara (probably the best mascara I have tried so far); 

15,16,17. MAC pointed liner brush, blending brush and powder brush; 

