Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Don’t you sometimes find it difficult to style your animal printed clothes? I always feel very conscious when wearing animal prints because I feel like it is rather easy to go wrong when using them to create an outfit. For some reason, I feel like the animal printed clothes and accessories can easily transform an outfit to a cheap looking and very often this puts me off buying an item, despite the fact that I’ve genuinely liked it.

I have given this a thought many many times and I still wouldn’t say I know how to create a stylish looking animal printed outfit. I created a quick set of three ideas how I would wear animal printed accessories and clothes but how do you, lovely people, wear yours?

style- animal prints

Gabriella Silk Blouse | Fenn Wright Manson-FENNWRIGHTMANSON.COM; MARC BY MARC JACOBS Blue Sammy Super Skinny Jeans- STYLEBOP.COM; Phillip Lim Quinn Calf Hair And Leather Loafers; ALICE+OLIVIA cuffed mini shorts; RAG & BONE The Pocket Tee in White; Saint Laurent Classic Paris 80 Escarpin Pump In Black Leather; Kate Spade New York Cedar Street Animal-Print Maise Tote; Dolce&Gabbana Leopard Oversized Wayfarer Sunglasses; Equipment Leopard Crepe de Chine Slim Blouse; R13 relaxed skinny jeans; JEFFREY CAMPBELL Melina Ankle Boot Black Leather; Balenciaga Classic Money Black;

Love,

V. Xx

