Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Some of my October Purchases.

Oakley “Backhand 59mm” Sunglasses- Two Seasons, iPhone 5C- Apple Store, Jasmine Victoria’s Secret Body Lotion- VS, Benefit Bethina Body Shimmer- Debenhams, Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation- Debenhams, Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer in Crushed Cherry- Debenhams, Bodyography Powder Shimmer- Debenhams; Benefit Big Beautiful Eyes- Debenhams, Dolce & Gabbana Glasses Frames- Vision Express, Escada Cherry in the Air- Debenhams; 

The Chanel Lipgloss is literally my favourite purchase I have made in a while. This crushed cherry colour is gorgeous and very rich, and it lasts for absolute ages! I have tried the other products so I am confident to say they are all very good, especially the foundation. I am blessed with very clean skin and I usually only moisturise and don’t apply any foundation but this one is super light and covers blemishes extremely well. Also, the Cherry in the Air! I have always been in love with Escada’s perfumes but this one must be my favourite. It was limited edition and I was lucky to get one of the last ones left in the store! 

And finally, got these beautiful boots on my way back from work today from Miss Selfridges. They are quite high but the chunky heel makes them super comfortable and they seem very warm. 

P1050262-new

 

 

