Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

My Daily Findings

Spending the morning online shopping was quite productive today. I found this blazer dress? from Haute Hippie and instantly fell inlove. Unfortunately, they didn’t have it in black but I suppose ivory isn’t too bad either. My only concern is that I am very petite and they don’t stock my size very often. I am currently torn between waiting for my size and buying a slightly bigger one, then fix it if needed.

My next finding is this Celine bag which I believe will go perfect with the blazer dress. In fact, it will go with absolutely any outfit and recently I have weird obsession with Celine. I am leaving for London in exactly one hour and I am hoping that I can do some shopping tomorrow. Hopefully, I will finally get to treat myself to one of these Celine beauties.

Happy Friday my lovely people!

Love,
V. Xx

