Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Enrolment Day.
Gina Tricot Blouse, Heather Black Cutout Crop Top; Acne Studios Black Skinny Jeans; Kate Spade NY Handbag; Oakley Sunglasses; Nina by Nina Ricci Perfume; Nike Air Max 90; 
Hey everyone,
Today my university student’s centre opened doors and was the first fresher’s enrolment day. Tomorrow is the beginning of the long awaited freshers week yay :). Today was a bit crazy, meeting all the new students, showing them around the campus and the city so I barely had time to catch a break but I am having Nandos in an hour so it is all good. This is pretty much what my outfit consists of. The Nikes were essential for all the running back and forth. I just made it home and going to throw a blazer and change my shoes with a pair of ankle booties and ready for dinner :).
Love,
V. Xx
